Chakra Crystals Resin Pendant


Chakra Crystals Resin Pendant

The chakra Pendant is designed to balance the seven chakra’s, which are said to be energy centre’s used for centuries

by Indian and Eastern Cultures. Each of the seven stones in different colors to represent one of the chakras

  1. Root
  2. Sacral
  3. Solar Plexus
  4. Heart
  5. Throat
  6. Third Eye
  7. Crown

Chakra rely on the power of the gemstone or crystal

These Chakra use stones with particular energy properties to subtly change the wearer’s life and health.

Negative Energy leaves the wearer and becomes trapped in the stone ( hence I always tell your to regularly cleans, Charge and Program your stones )

Positive energy then emanates from each of the stones and re-balances the chakras.

Out of stock


Gorgeous Chakra Crystals Resin Pendant


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Crystals Resin Pendant”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *